Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, January 23, 2022

24.01.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, January 16, 2022

17.01.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, January 9, 2022

10.01.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, January 2, 2022

03.01.2022

Calvary Baptist Church dec 26 2021

26.12.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Christmas Eve Candlelight Service, December 24, 2021

25.12.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 19 December, 2021

20.12.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 5 December, 2021

06.12.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 28 November, 2021

29.11.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 21 November, 2021 (Rev. Paul Veit)

22.11.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 14 November, 2021

15.11.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, November 7th, 2021

08.11.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 31 October, 2021

01.11.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 24 October, 2021

25.10.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Kay Proscia Funeral

24.10.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 17 October, 2021

18.10.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 10 October, 2021

11.10.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 3 October, 2021

04.10.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 26 September, 2021 Baptism Service

27.09.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 26 September, 2021 1st service

27.09.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 19 September, 2021 1st service

20.09.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 12 September, 2021 1st service

13.09.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 5 September, 2021

06.09.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 29 August, 2021

30.08.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 22 August, 2021

23.08.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 15 August, 2021

16.08.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 8 August, 2021

09.08.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 1 August, 2021

02.08.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 25 July, 2021

26.07.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 18 July, 2021

19.07.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 11 July, 2021

12.07.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 4 July, 2021

05.07.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 27 June, 2021

28.06.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 20 June, 2021

21.06.2021

Calvary Baptist Church June 13, 2021

14.06.2021

Cookie Boone Saturday, June 12, 2021

13.06.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 6 June, 2021

07.06.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 30. May, 2021

31.05.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, May 23, 2021

24.05.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 16. may, 2021

17.05.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 9. may, 2021

10.05.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2. may, 2021

03.05.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 25. April, 2021

25.04.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 18. April, 2021

19.04.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Easter Sunday April 11, 2021

12.04.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Easter Sunday April 4, 2021

05.04.2021

Calvary Baptist Church Good Friday Service! (Friday, 2. April, 2021)

03.04.2021

Calvary Baptist Church 3/28/21

29.03.2021

Calvary Baptist Church 3/21/21

22.03.2021

Calvary baptist church 3/14/21

15.03.2021
Load more...

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Worship services 9:00am & 11:15am Sunday School 10:10

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Bible Study
10 AM

Men's Bible Study
7 PM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Bible Study
10 AM

Men's Bible Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM
7 PM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us