Calvary Baptist Church - 1/29/23

30.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church - 1/22/23

23.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church 1/22/23

22.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church 1/22/23

22.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church 1/22/23

22.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church 1/15/23

22.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church - 1/15/23

16.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church - Gary Green Memorial Service 1/12/2023

13.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church 1/8/2023

09.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church 1/1/2023

02.01.2023

Calvary Baptist Church Christmas Day, 2022/12/25

26.12.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Christmas Eve, 2022/12/24

25.12.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/12/18

19.12.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/12/11

11.12.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/12/04

05.12.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/11/27

28.11.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/11/20

21.11.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/11/13

14.11.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/11/06

07.11.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/10/30

31.10.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/10/23

24.10.2022

Calvary Baptist Church 9/18/22

23.10.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/10/16

17.10.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/10/9

10.10.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/10/2

03.10.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/9/25

26.09.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/9/11

19.09.2022

Calvary Baptist Church 7/17/22

12.09.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/9/11

12.09.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/9/4

05.09.2022

Calvary Baptist Church 7/17/22

04.09.2022

Sunday, Aug 28, 2022

02.09.2022

Identity Crisis - Light of the World

25.08.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/8/21

22.08.2022

Identity Crisis - Salt and Light

18.08.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/8/14

15.08.2022

Identity Crisis - Justified Through Faith

11.08.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/8/7

08.08.2022

Dance Celebrate Jesus

07.08.2022

Ring the Bells

07.08.2022

What a Glorious Night

07.08.2022

Isaiah 9:6

07.08.2022

Go Tell it on the Mountain

07.08.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/7/31

01.08.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/7/24

25.07.2022

Identity Crisis - Unashamed - July 24, 2022

21.07.2022

Calvary Baptist Church 7/17/22

18.07.2022

Identity Crisis - July 17, 2022

13.07.2022

Calvary Baptist Church 7/10/22

11.07.2022

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday, 2022/7/3

04.07.2022
Load more...

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Worship services 9:00am & 11:15am Sunday School 10:10

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Bible Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Bible Study
10 AM

Men's Bible Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9:30 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us