Sermon Archives

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 45
32 mins 12 secs
Genesis 1:26-31
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Hits: 84
30 mins 13 secs
Ezekiel 37:1-14
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 37
27 mins 42 secs
Ephesians 4:29
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 56
28 mins 37 secs
Matthew 28:16-20
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 41
25 mins 52 secs
Luke 1:26-38
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Hits: 28
23 mins 29 secs
Matthew 1:18-25
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 32
30 mins 26 secs
Isaiah 9:1-7
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 28
27 mins 25 secs
Nehemiah 9:16-37
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 28
32 mins 12 secs
Nehemiah 9:16-37
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 17
16 mins 57 secs
Acts 20:35

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us

 

An accessible solution for this page is in progress.