Sermon Archives

Kevin Powers

Kevin Powers

Role: Youth Group Director
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 79
23 mins 46 secs
Mark 8:31
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 68
30 mins 32 secs
Genesis 39:1-23
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 52
27 mins 5 secs
Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 52
29 mins 19 secs
Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 54
28 mins 42 secs
Luke 15:1-7
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 56
27 mins 6 secs
Acts 4:1-12
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 50
25 mins 57 secs
Psalm 19
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 68
23 mins 32 secs
Philippians 1:12-18
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 63
23 mins 14 secs
1 Corinthians 12:31
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 69
27 mins 29 secs
Luke 14:25-35

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us

 

An accessible solution for this page is in progress.