Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 37
21 mins 40 secs
Mark 15:21-39
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 40
28 mins 42 secs
Luke 15:1-7
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 40
30 mins 26 secs
Ephesians 5:25-33
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 39
26 mins 55 secs
Luke 5:1-11
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 45
20 mins 44 secs
1 Corinthians 11:27-32
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 39
27 mins 6 secs
Acts 4:1-12
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 38
26 mins 39 secs
2 Peter 2:10-16
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 40
25 mins 5 secs
Ephesians 5:21-24 & Ephesians 5:31-33
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 32
21 mins 35 secs
1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 32
26 mins 14 secs
2 Peter 2:4-10

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9:00am

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9:00am

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us