Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 29
18 mins 23 secs
Matthew 26:17-30
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 43
31 mins 17 secs
John 6:47-58
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 22
33 mins 34 secs
Nehemiah 3
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 18
34 mins 52 secs
Ruth
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 34
23 mins 38 secs
Romans 6:4-7
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Hits: 31
27 mins 24 secs
Nehemiah 2:11-20
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Hits: 26
34 mins 52 secs
John 20:1-18
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Hits: 27
21 mins 48 secs
Matthew 27:35-44 & Matthew 27:54
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Hits: 17
28 mins 12 secs
Luke 19:28-44
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 29
21 mins 52 secs
1 Peter 4:12-19

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9:00am

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9:00am

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us