Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 52
27 mins 45 secs
1 Peter 3:8-12
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 46
25 mins 57 secs
Psalm 19
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 43
23 mins 51 secs
1 Peter 2:4-10 & Revelation 1:5-6
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 65
23 mins 32 secs
Philippians 1:12-18
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 79
34 mins 10 secs
1 Peter 3:1-7
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 61
30 mins 51 secs
1 Peter 2:18-25
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 53
23 mins 13 secs
Matthew 27:26 & Matthew 27:30-50
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 72
21 mins 54 secs
Matthew 18:21-35
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 56
23 mins 14 secs
1 Corinthians 12:31
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 104
22 mins 6 secs
Hebrews 2:5-18

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us

 

Website Designed by Coughlin