Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 44
23 mins 56 secs
Luke 19:28-44
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 42
24 mins 1 sec
2 Peter 1:12-15
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 44
24 mins 9 secs
2 Peter 1:10-11
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 33
18 mins 27 secs
John 16:5-16
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 48
26 mins 24 secs
2 Peter 1:5-9
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 51
27 mins 25 secs
2 Peter 1:3-11
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 44
26 mins 11 secs
2 Peter 1:3-4
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 40
21 mins 18 secs
Hebrews 2:5-18
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 42
34 mins 11 secs
2 Peter 1:1-2
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 37
29 mins 44 secs

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us