Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 51
27 mins 29 secs
Luke 14:25-35
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 34
24 mins 41 secs
Leviticus 19:2-18
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 45
23 mins 6 secs
Matthew 27:32-54
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 37
25 mins 7 secs
1 Peter 1:22-25
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 43
27 mins 26 secs
1 Peter 1:17-21
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 34
23 mins 26 secs
Matthew 28:1-10
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Hits: 25
11 mins 34 secs
Luke 23:26-49
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 36
24 mins 26 secs
Luke 19:28-44
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 34
22 mins 33 secs
Isaiah 53:1-12
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 45
28 mins 41 secs
1 Peter 1:13-16

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm