Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 24
25 mins 5 secs
Ephesians 5:21-24 & Ephesians 5:31-33
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 17
21 mins 35 secs
1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 18
26 mins 14 secs
2 Peter 2:4-10
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 20
28 mins 44 secs
2 Peter 2:1-3
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 21
24 mins 8 secs
2 Peter 1:16-21
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 35
21 mins
John 14:1-7
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 32
27 mins 19 secs
Romans 6:1-14
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Hits: 25
14 mins 41 secs
Luke 23:26-43
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 26
23 mins 56 secs
Luke 19:28-44
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 24
24 mins 1 sec
2 Peter 1:12-15

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm