Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Hits: 927
17 mins 25 secs
Leviticus 16:3-10 & Leviticus 16:34
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Hits: 907
30 mins
Galatians 5:16-26
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Hits: 877
29 mins 52 secs
Galatians 5:1-15
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Hits: 887
28 mins 6 secs
Galatians 4:21-31
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Hits: 853
27 mins 42 secs
Galatians 4:8-20
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Hits: 854
20 mins 38 secs
Luke 7:36-50
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Hits: 830
26 mins 31 secs
Galatians 3:23-4:7
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
Hits: 927
34 mins 55 secs
John 3:16
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Hits: 824
26 mins 28 secs
Galatians 3:15-25
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Hits: 877
17 mins 54 secs
2 Corinthians 5:16-21

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm