Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
Hits: 888
22 mins 15 secs
John 13:31-38
Sun, May 25, 2014
Hits: 898
22 mins 13 secs
Acts 4:23-31
Sun, May 18, 2014
Hits: 922
30 mins 36 secs
Galatians 6:11-18
Sun, May 11, 2014
Hits: 894
20 mins 56 secs
John 19:25-27
Sun, May 04, 2014
Hits: 979
23 mins 3 secs
1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Hits: 922
28 mins 46 secs
Galatians 6:1-10
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Hits: 794
24 mins 43 secs
Romans 6:1-14
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
Hits: 895
14 mins 12 secs
John 19:23-30
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Hits: 913
23 mins 57 secs
Matthew 21:1-11
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Hits: 927
17 mins 25 secs
Leviticus 16:3-10 & Leviticus 16:34

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm