Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Hits: 734
32 mins 38 secs
Philippians 1:3-11
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Hits: 739
21 mins 17 secs
Ephesians 2:1-10
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Hits: 766
22 mins 26 secs
Exodus 12:43-49
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Hits: 702
34 mins 25 secs
Jonah 1:1-17 & Jonah 2:10
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Hits: 763
27 mins 49 secs
Philippians 1:1-2
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Hits: 994
24 mins 14 secs
Haggai 2:20-23
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Hits: 867
21 mins 36 secs
Romans 7:14-25
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Hits: 952
29 mins 57 secs
Haggai
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Hits: 978
Matthew 14:22-33
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Hits: 993
21 mins 55 secs
Revelation 21:1-14 & Revelation 21:22-27

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us