Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Hits: 780
24 mins 40 secs
Philippians 2:5-11
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Hits: 750
20 mins 48 secs
Matthew 7:1-5
Jan 4, 2015
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Hits: 681
26 mins 53 secs
Romans 10:1 & Romans 10:8-15
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Hits: 766
22 mins 45 secs
Matthew 1:18-25
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Hits: 671
26 mins 4 secs
Philippians 2:1-4
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Hits: 796
19 mins 58 secs
Matthew 5:7
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Hits: 948
24 mins 16 secs
1 Timothy 1:1-12
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Hits: 822
46 mins 12 secs
1 Samuel 17:36-48
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Hits: 938
21 mins 33 secs
Matthew 26:17-30
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Hits: 741
27 mins 3 secs
Philippians 1:12-18

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us