Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Hits: 863
21 mins 36 secs
Romans 7:14-25
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Hits: 946
29 mins 57 secs
Haggai
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Hits: 969
Matthew 14:22-33
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Hits: 988
21 mins 55 secs
Revelation 21:1-14 & Revelation 21:22-27
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Hits: 1002
31 mins 3 secs
John 4:1-42
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Hits: 954
23 mins 51 secs
1 Peter 4:1-6
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Hits: 999
24 mins 27 secs
Psalm 8:1-9
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Hits: 961
28 mins 16 secs
Haggai 2:1-9
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Hits: 979
20 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
Hits: 929
20 mins 50 secs
Philemon 6:0

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm