Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Hits: 946
24 mins 16 secs
1 Timothy 1:1-12
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Hits: 815
46 mins 12 secs
1 Samuel 17:36-48
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Hits: 936
21 mins 33 secs
Matthew 26:17-30
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Hits: 738
27 mins 3 secs
Philippians 1:12-18
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Hits: 732
32 mins 38 secs
Philippians 1:3-11
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Hits: 733
21 mins 17 secs
Ephesians 2:1-10
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Hits: 759
22 mins 26 secs
Exodus 12:43-49
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Hits: 696
34 mins 25 secs
Jonah 1:1-17 & Jonah 2:10
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Hits: 758
27 mins 49 secs
Philippians 1:1-2
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Hits: 988
24 mins 14 secs
Haggai 2:20-23

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm