Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 24, 2015
Hits: 804
27 mins 45 secs
1 Samuel 17:1-58
Sun, May 17, 2015
Hits: 686
27 mins 39 secs
Philippians 4:10-14
Sun, May 10, 2015
Hits: 672
28 mins 32 secs
Genesis 22:1-19
Sun, May 03, 2015
Hits: 669
20 mins 34 secs
Jeremiah 18:1-6
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Hits: 692
28 mins 12 secs
Philippians 4:4-9
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Hits: 559
31 mins 29 secs
Jonah 1:1-4:10
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Hits: 706
20 mins 38 secs
1 Corinthians 11:17-22 & 1 Corinthians 11:33-34
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Hits: 606
24 mins 28 secs
Mark 16:3-4
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
Hits: 620
19 mins 9 secs
Luke 23:26-43
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Hits: 627
27 mins 49 secs
Philippians 4:1-3

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm