Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Hits: 667
24 mins 14 secs
Matthew 6:25-34
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Hits: 536
27 mins 26 secs
Revelation 3:1-6
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Hits: 630
25 mins 36 secs
Revelation 2:18-29
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Hits: 599
21 mins 13 secs
Exodus 12:1-11 & Exodus 12:14
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Hits: 680
24 mins 41 secs
Revelation 2:12-17
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Hits: 532
23 mins 35 secs
Genesis 49:8-12
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Hits: 610
25 mins 28 secs
Luke 10:38-42
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Hits: 632
23 mins 56 secs
Revelation 2:8-11
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Hits: 657
19 mins 49 secs
Hebrews 4:14-5:10
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Hits: 711
24 mins 25 secs
Revelation 2:1-7

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us

 

Website Designed by Coughlin