Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 27
31 mins
Nehemiah 1:1-4
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 22
20 mins 34 secs
Philemon 1:8-21
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 30
30 mins 27 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:16-18
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 26
23 mins 32 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:11-15
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 23
25 mins 51 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:6-10
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 33
17 mins 5 secs
1 John 2:1-2
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 25
25 mins 48 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:1-5
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 30
28 mins 24 secs
Ephesians
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 30
24 mins 57 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:13-17
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 28
20 mins 46 secs
Genesis 1:1

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm