Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 102
32 mins
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 135
23 mins 19 secs
Romans 8:22-28
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Hits: 122
17 mins 57 secs
Exodus 13:1-16
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Hits: 163
22 mins 53 secs
Matthew 5:13-16
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Hits: 121
26 mins 51 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:12-15
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Hits: 194
24 mins 52 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Hits: 208
21 mins 59 secs
1 Timothy 1:12-20
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Hits: 183
23 mins 18 secs
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Hits: 221
19 mins 39 secs
John 14:1-4
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Hits: 230
29 mins 47 secs
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us