Sermons

Filter media by:
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
Hits: 28
10 mins 31 secs
Luke 2:1-20
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 49
24 mins 17 secs
John 4:19-24
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 52
27 mins 37 secs
Hebrews 13:9-16
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 32
20 mins 15 secs
Romans 5:12-21
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Hits: 28
25 mins 6 secs
2 Corinthians 11:23-12:10 & Ephesians 5:20
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Hits: 52
34 mins 55 secs
Topical
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Hits: 79
23 mins 19 secs
Revelation 4:1-11
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Hits: 74
21 mins 7 secs
1 Corinthians 15:50-58
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Hits: 98
29 mins 15 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:23-28
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 95
25 mins 27 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:19-22

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us