Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 74
28 mins 42 secs
1 Peter 1:1-2
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 53
31 mins 25 secs
2 Chronicles 3:1-17 & 1 Corinthians 3:16-17
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 44
36 mins 40 secs
2 Samuel 24:18-25
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 44
21 mins 24 secs
Isaiah 53:1-12
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 59
Psalm 95
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 37
28 mins 34 secs
2 Samuel 1:1-16
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 70
29 mins 31 secs
Acts 24:42-2:47
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 63
30 mins 45 secs
Isaiah 6:1-13
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 31
22 mins 5 secs
Isaiah 53:1-12
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Hits: 30
24 mins 27 secs
Matthew 2:1-2 & Hebrews 13:8

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us