Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 39
31 mins 58 secs
Habakkuk 1:1-11
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 35
30 mins 32 secs
Genesis 39:1-23
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 46
31 mins 25 secs
2 Peter 3:14-18
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 39
28 mins 12 secs
2 Peter 3:10-13
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 31
22 mins 13 secs
2 Corinthians 6:3-13 & 2 Corinthians 5:14
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 27
29 mins 58 secs
2 Peter 3:8-9
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 23
27 mins 5 secs
Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 23
29 mins 19 secs
Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 29
16 mins 24 secs
Matthew 26:36-46
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 16
26 mins 18 secs
2 Peter 3:3-7

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm