Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 3
27 mins 42 secs
Ephesians 4:29
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 12
28 mins 37 secs
Matthew 28:16-20
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 9
25 mins 52 secs
Luke 1:26-38
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Hits: 3
23 mins 29 secs
Matthew 1:18-25
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 3
30 mins 26 secs
Isaiah 9:1-7
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 10
27 mins 25 secs
Nehemiah 9:16-37
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 7
32 mins 12 secs
Nehemiah 9:16-37
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 8
16 mins 57 secs
Acts 20:35
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 11
24 mins 59 secs
Psalm 103:1-6
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 24
22 mins 42 secs
Romans 12:17-21

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us