Sermons

Kevin Powers

Kevin Powers

Role: Youth Group Director
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 19
22 mins 42 secs
Romans 12:17-21
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Hits: 26
30 mins 22 secs
Romans 12:14-16
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 33
27 mins 18 secs
Romans 12:9-13
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Hits: 36
24 mins 1 sec
Matthew 6:9-15
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Hits: 51
23 mins 10 secs
Matthew 6:9-15
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 60
27 mins 20 secs
Matthew 6:19-24
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 65
23 mins 46 secs
Mark 8:31
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 54
30 mins 32 secs
Genesis 39:1-23
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 40
27 mins 5 secs
Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 39
29 mins 19 secs
Matthew 4:1-11

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us

 

Website Designed by Coughlin