Sermons

Kevin Powers

Kevin Powers

Role: Youth Group Director
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 41
23 mins 46 secs
Mark 8:31
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 35
30 mins 32 secs
Genesis 39:1-23
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 23
27 mins 5 secs
Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 23
29 mins 19 secs
Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 26
28 mins 42 secs
Luke 15:1-7
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 25
27 mins 6 secs
Acts 4:1-12
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 31
25 mins 57 secs
Psalm 19
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 52
23 mins 32 secs
Philippians 1:12-18
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 38
23 mins 14 secs
1 Corinthians 12:31
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 51
27 mins 29 secs
Luke 14:25-35

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm