Sermons

Kevin Powers

Kevin Powers

Role: Youth Group Director
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 14
27 mins 18 secs
Romans 12:9-13
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Hits: 18
24 mins 1 sec
Matthew 6:9-15
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Hits: 41
23 mins 10 secs
Matthew 6:9-15
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 50
27 mins 20 secs
Matthew 6:19-24
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 57
23 mins 46 secs
Mark 8:31
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 47
30 mins 32 secs
Genesis 39:1-23
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 31
27 mins 5 secs
Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 31
29 mins 19 secs
Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 32
28 mins 42 secs
Luke 15:1-7
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 31
27 mins 6 secs
Acts 4:1-12

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us