Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 42
26 mins 57 secs
1 Peter 1:3-4
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 38
15 mins 58 secs
Matthew 27:32-44
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 66
28 mins 42 secs
1 Peter 1:1-2
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 45
31 mins 25 secs
2 Chronicles 3:1-17 & 1 Corinthians 3:16-17
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 38
36 mins 40 secs
2 Samuel 24:18-25
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 44
21 mins 24 secs
Isaiah 53:1-12
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 48
Psalm 95
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 35
28 mins 34 secs
2 Samuel 1:1-16
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 59
29 mins 31 secs
Acts 24:42-2:47
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 56
30 mins 45 secs
Isaiah 6:1-13

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm