Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 57
29 mins 31 secs
Acts 24:42-2:47
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 52
30 mins 45 secs
Isaiah 6:1-13
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 28
22 mins 5 secs
Isaiah 53:1-12
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Hits: 27
24 mins 27 secs
Matthew 2:1-2 & Hebrews 13:8
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
Hits: 22
10 mins 31 secs
Luke 2:1-20
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 37
24 mins 17 secs
John 4:19-24
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 40
27 mins 37 secs
Hebrews 13:9-16
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 27
20 mins 15 secs
Romans 5:12-21
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Hits: 25
25 mins 6 secs
2 Corinthians 11:23-12:10 & Ephesians 5:20
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Hits: 72
23 mins 19 secs
Revelation 4:1-11

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm