Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 45
24 mins 10 secs
1 Peter 2:9-10
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 38
21 mins 16 secs
John 9:1-41 & Luke 17:11-19
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 16
1 Peter 2:4-8
Sermon Missing
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 32
23 mins 18 secs
Matthew 26:36-44
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 29
25 mins 37 secs
Psalm 39:4-8
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 31
21 mins 55 secs
Luke 24:36-53
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 35
25 mins 17 secs
1 Peter 2:1-3
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 38
24 mins 41 secs
Leviticus 19:2-18
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 47
23 mins 6 secs
Matthew 27:32-54
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 41
25 mins 7 secs
1 Peter 1:22-25

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm