Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 29
22 mins 59 secs
Romans 15:1-7
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 33
22 mins 51 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:18 & Ephesians 5:20
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 48
24 mins 5 secs
2 Thessalonians 1:6-10
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 42
24 mins 20 secs
Matthew 26:36-46
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 45
28 mins 14 secs
2 Thessalonians 1:3-5
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 53
30 mins 4 secs
Habakkuk 3:1-19
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 50
32 mins 3 secs
Habakkuk 1:12-2:3 & Habakkuk 2:6-8
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 59
31 mins 58 secs
Habakkuk 1:1-11
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 59
31 mins 25 secs
2 Peter 3:14-18
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 53
28 mins 12 secs
2 Peter 3:10-13

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9:00am

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9:00am

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us