Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 23
28 mins 44 secs
2 Peter 2:1-3
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 23
24 mins 8 secs
2 Peter 1:16-21
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 37
21 mins
John 14:1-7
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 34
27 mins 19 secs
Romans 6:1-14
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Hits: 30
14 mins 41 secs
Luke 23:26-43
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 29
23 mins 56 secs
Luke 19:28-44
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 26
24 mins 1 sec
2 Peter 1:12-15
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 29
24 mins 9 secs
2 Peter 1:10-11
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 16
18 mins 27 secs
John 16:5-16
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 32
26 mins 24 secs
2 Peter 1:5-9

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm