Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Hits: 792
28 mins 2 secs
Galatians 1:6-10
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Hits: 790
23 mins 51 secs
Exodus 12:1-1:11
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
Hits: 797
28 mins 4 secs
Galatians 1:1-5
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Hits: 783
30 mins 40 secs
Job 42:1-17
Sun, Oct 06, 2013
Hits: 732
17 mins 47 secs
Exodus 12:1-1:13
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Hits: 750
26 mins 57 secs
Job 38:1-41:34
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Hits: 797
28 mins 53 secs
Job 32:1-37:24
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
Hits: 927
Job 28:1-31:40
Sun, Sep 01, 2013
Hits: 735
18 mins 46 secs
Mark 13:1-9
Sun, Aug 25, 2013
Hits: 654
31 mins 46 secs
Job 22:1-27:23

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm