Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 28
28 mins 14 secs
2 Thessalonians 1:3-5
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 38
30 mins 4 secs
Habakkuk 3:1-19
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 33
32 mins 3 secs
Habakkuk 1:12-2:3 & Habakkuk 2:6-8
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 41
31 mins 58 secs
Habakkuk 1:1-11
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 48
31 mins 25 secs
2 Peter 3:14-18
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 41
28 mins 12 secs
2 Peter 3:10-13
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 35
22 mins 13 secs
2 Corinthians 6:3-13 & 2 Corinthians 5:14
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 29
29 mins 58 secs
2 Peter 3:8-9
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 33
16 mins 24 secs
Matthew 26:36-46
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 18
26 mins 18 secs
2 Peter 3:3-7

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm