Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 2
25 mins 51 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:6-10
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 9
17 mins 5 secs
1 John 2:1-2
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 5
25 mins 48 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:1-5
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 11
28 mins 24 secs
Ephesians
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 12
24 mins 57 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:13-17
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 11
20 mins 46 secs
Genesis 1:1
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 28
29 mins 44 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:5-12
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Hits: 27
20 mins 10 secs
Matthew 2:1-12
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 26
23 mins 59 secs
John 1:1-14
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 33
27 mins 7 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:1-4

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm