Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 2
20 mins 7 secs
Luke 13:1-9
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 10
33 mins 59 secs
Nehemiah 8:6-18
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 13
28 mins 30 secs
Nehemiah 8:1-6
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 16
28 mins 46 secs
Nehemiah 7:1-73
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 21
21 mins 36 secs
Exodus 12:1-11
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 20
22 mins 5 secs
John 13:21-28
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 40
29 mins 30 secs
Nehemiah 6:1-19
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 41
28 mins 42 secs
Nehemiah 5:14-19
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 31
21 mins 25 secs
1 John 4:12-5:3
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 29
30 mins 4 secs
Genesis 22:1-19

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us