Sermons

Craig Adams

Craig Adams

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 5
22 mins 5 secs
John 13:21-28
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 14
29 mins 30 secs
Nehemiah 6:1-19
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 21
28 mins 42 secs
Nehemiah 5:14-19
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 13
21 mins 25 secs
1 John 4:12-5:3
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 14
30 mins 4 secs
Genesis 22:1-19
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 12
18 mins 23 secs
Matthew 26:17-30
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 15
33 mins 34 secs
Nehemiah 3
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 11
34 mins 52 secs
Ruth
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 25
23 mins 38 secs
Romans 6:4-7
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Hits: 24
27 mins 24 secs
Nehemiah 2:11-20

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm