Sermons

Nehemiah

Nehemiah

Mar 2019 - Dec 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 10
27 mins 25 secs
Nehemiah 9:16-37
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 7
32 mins 12 secs
Nehemiah 9:16-37
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 16
27 mins 31 secs
Nehemiah 9:5-15
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 29
35 mins 26 secs
Nehemiah 9:1-6
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 30
22 mins 57 secs
Nehemiah 8:9-9:3
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 34
33 mins 59 secs
Nehemiah 8:6-18
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 31
28 mins 30 secs
Nehemiah 8:1-6
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 35
28 mins 46 secs
Nehemiah 7:1-73
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 53
29 mins 30 secs
Nehemiah 6:1-19
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 54
28 mins 42 secs
Nehemiah 5:14-19

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Ladies Bible Study
7 PM

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7 to 8 PM

Pioneer Girls
7 to 8:30 PM

Stockade/Batallion
7 to 8:30 PM

Thursday

Ladies Study
10 AM

Men's Study
7:30 PM

Friday

Ladies Bible Study
9 AM

Youth Group
7 to 9 PM

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us