Sermons

II Thessalonians

II Thessalonians

Oct 2018 - Feb 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 31
30 mins 27 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:16-18
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 28
23 mins 32 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:11-15
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 24
25 mins 51 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:6-10
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 25
25 mins 48 secs
2 Thessalonians 3:1-5
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 30
24 mins 57 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:13-17
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 40
29 mins 44 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:5-12
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 40
27 mins 7 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:1-4
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 35
28 mins 41 secs
2 Thessalonians 1:11-12
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 39
24 mins 5 secs
2 Thessalonians 1:6-10
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 36
28 mins 14 secs
2 Thessalonians 1:3-5

Right Now Media

An online resource for streaming Bible studies, children's video and other programs

Need a Bible?

Check out the free Bible app by YouVersion and enjoy hundreds of versions, including audio, all on your mobile device.

Support CBC

Secure online giving, powered by tithe.ly. Opens in a pop-up modal window.

Sunday: Contemporary Worship at 9:00am | Sunday School at 10:10am | Traditional Worship at 11:15am.

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm

Weekly Activities
Where to Find Us