Sermons

2 Peter

2 Peter

Jan 2018 - Sep 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 52
31 mins 25 secs
2 Peter 3:14-18
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 45
28 mins 12 secs
2 Peter 3:10-13
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 33
29 mins 58 secs
2 Peter 3:8-9
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 22
26 mins 18 secs
2 Peter 3:3-7
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 37
29 mins 18 secs
2 Peter 3:1-2
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 23
19 mins
2 Peter 2:17-22
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 30
26 mins 39 secs
2 Peter 2:10-16
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 24
26 mins 14 secs
2 Peter 2:4-10
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 27
28 mins 44 secs
2 Peter 2:1-3
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 27
24 mins 8 secs
2 Peter 1:16-21

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm