Sermons

2 Peter

2 Peter

Jan 2018 - Jul 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 1
19 mins
2 Peter 2:17-22
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 12
26 mins 39 secs
2 Peter 2:10-16
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 11
26 mins 14 secs
2 Peter 2:4-10
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 12
28 mins 44 secs
2 Peter 2:1-3
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 12
24 mins 8 secs
2 Peter 1:16-21
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 16
24 mins 1 sec
2 Peter 1:12-15
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 20
24 mins 9 secs
2 Peter 1:10-11
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 24
26 mins 24 secs
2 Peter 1:5-9
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 25
27 mins 25 secs
2 Peter 1:3-11
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 20
26 mins 11 secs
2 Peter 1:3-4

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm