Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 38
16 mins 24 secs
Matthew 26:36-46
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 22
26 mins 18 secs
2 Peter 3:3-7
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 39
29 mins 18 secs
2 Peter 3:1-2
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 38
27 mins 20 secs
Isaiah 43:2
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 23
19 mins
2 Peter 2:17-22
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 27
21 mins 40 secs
Mark 15:21-39
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 32
28 mins 42 secs
Luke 15:1-7
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 31
30 mins 26 secs
Ephesians 5:25-33
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 32
26 mins 55 secs
Luke 5:1-11
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 37
20 mins 44 secs
1 Corinthians 11:27-32

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm