Sermons

Nehemiah

Nehemiah

Mar 2019 - Oct 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 22
35 mins 26 secs
Nehemiah 9:1-6
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 26
22 mins 57 secs
Nehemiah 8:9-9:3
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 31
33 mins 59 secs
Nehemiah 8:6-18
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 29
28 mins 30 secs
Nehemiah 8:1-6
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 33
28 mins 46 secs
Nehemiah 7:1-73
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 49
29 mins 30 secs
Nehemiah 6:1-19
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 53
28 mins 42 secs
Nehemiah 5:14-19
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 22
33 mins 34 secs
Nehemiah 3
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Hits: 34
27 mins 24 secs
Nehemiah 2:11-20
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 30
30 mins 36 secs
Nehemiah 2:1-10

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm