Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 9
28 mins 42 secs
Nehemiah 5:14-19
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 11
21 mins 25 secs
1 John 4:12-5:3
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 12
30 mins 4 secs
Genesis 22:1-19
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hits: 41
29 mins 17 secs
Romans 8:37-39 & Philippians 4:6-7
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 10
18 mins 23 secs
Matthew 26:17-30
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 23
31 mins 17 secs
John 6:47-58
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 9
33 mins 34 secs
Nehemiah 3
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 9
34 mins 52 secs
Ruth
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 25
23 mins 38 secs
Romans 6:4-7
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Hits: 20
27 mins 24 secs
Nehemiah 2:11-20

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm