Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 1
28 mins 24 secs
Ephesians
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 9
24 mins 57 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:13-17
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 9
20 mins 46 secs
Genesis 1:1
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 27
29 mins 44 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:5-12
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Hits: 25
20 mins 10 secs
Matthew 2:1-12
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 26
23 mins 59 secs
John 1:1-14
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 30
27 mins 7 secs
2 Thessalonians 2:1-4
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 25
28 mins 41 secs
2 Thessalonians 1:11-12
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 12
22 mins 59 secs
Romans 15:1-7
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 18
22 mins 51 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:18 & Ephesians 5:20

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm