Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 3
30 mins 4 secs
Genesis 22:1-19
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hits: 29
29 mins 17 secs
Romans 8:37-39 & Philippians 4:6-7
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 6
18 mins 23 secs
Matthew 26:17-30
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 15
31 mins 17 secs
John 6:47-58
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 3
33 mins 34 secs
Nehemiah 3
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 4
34 mins 52 secs
Ruth
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 15
23 mins 38 secs
Romans 6:4-7
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Hits: 14
27 mins 24 secs
Nehemiah 2:11-20
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Hits: 13
34 mins 52 secs
John 20:1-18
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Hits: 11
21 mins 48 secs
Matthew 27:35-44 & Matthew 27:54

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm