Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 5
22 mins 5 secs
John 13:21-28
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 29
27 mins 20 secs
Matthew 6:19-24
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 14
29 mins 30 secs
Nehemiah 6:1-19
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 21
28 mins 42 secs
Nehemiah 5:14-19
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 13
21 mins 25 secs
1 John 4:12-5:3
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 14
30 mins 4 secs
Genesis 22:1-19
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hits: 44
29 mins 17 secs
Romans 8:37-39 & Philippians 4:6-7
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 12
18 mins 23 secs
Matthew 26:17-30
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 25
31 mins 17 secs
John 6:47-58
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 15
33 mins 34 secs
Nehemiah 3

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm