Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Hits: 362
8 mins 26 secs
1 Samuel 3:1-14
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Hits: 470
24 mins 26 secs
Romans 6:1-14
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Hits: 555
27 mins 5 secs
Matthew 2:1-12
Thu, Dec 24, 2015
Hits: 518
18 mins 41 secs
Luke 2:1-20
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Hits: 523
25 mins 20 secs
Galatians 4:4-5
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Hits: 540
23 mins 13 secs
Romans 12:9-21
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Hits: 527
18 mins 38 secs
Colossians 3:12-14
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Hits: 471
24 mins 22 secs
1 Timothy 6:6-10
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Hits: 438
28 mins 41 secs
Topical
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Hits: 518
29 mins 7 secs
1 John 1:5-10

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm