Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Hits: 407
22 mins 58 secs
Matthew 21:1-11
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Hits: 406
24 mins 27 secs
Psalm 3
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Hits: 384
22 mins 9 secs
1 Corinthians 11:23-26
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Hits: 313
26 mins 24 secs
Matthew 5:21-26
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Hits: 366
26 mins 19 secs
Matthew 18:15-20
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Hits: 450
32 mins 53 secs
Hebrews 13:4
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Hits: 364
18 mins 27 secs
Matthew 26:17 & Matthew 26:26-29
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Hits: 381
23 mins 22 secs
Ephesians 4:17-32
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Hits: 417
22 mins 14 secs
Genesis 1:26-31 & Genesis 2:4-7
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Hits: 420
22 mins 34 secs
2 Samuel 16:5-14

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm