Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Hits: 184
24 mins 52 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Hits: 197
21 mins 59 secs
1 Timothy 1:12-20
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Hits: 172
23 mins 18 secs
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Hits: 210
19 mins 39 secs
John 14:1-4
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Hits: 219
29 mins 47 secs
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Hits: 166
17 mins 42 secs
Exodus 12:1-11
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Hits: 198
29 mins 21 secs
1 Thessalonians 3:11-13
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Hits: 189
21 mins 58 secs
James 1:22-25
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Hits: 303
22 mins 42 secs
Psalm 46:1 & Philippians 4:19
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Hits: 237
26 mins 41 secs
1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:10

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm