Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 82
32 mins
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 109
23 mins 19 secs
Romans 8:22-28
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Hits: 103
17 mins 57 secs
Exodus 13:1-16
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Hits: 140
22 mins 53 secs
Matthew 5:13-16
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Hits: 104
26 mins 51 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:12-15
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Hits: 175
24 mins 52 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Hits: 187
21 mins 59 secs
1 Timothy 1:12-20
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Hits: 164
23 mins 18 secs
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Hits: 196
19 mins 39 secs
John 14:1-4
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Hits: 212
29 mins 47 secs
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm