Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 35
Psalm 95
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 24
28 mins 34 secs
2 Samuel 1:1-16
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 30
29 mins 31 secs
Acts 24:42-2:47
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 29
30 mins 45 secs
Isaiah 6:1-13
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 19
22 mins 5 secs
Isaiah 53:1-12
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Hits: 17
24 mins 27 secs
Matthew 2:1-2 & Hebrews 13:8
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
Hits: 10
10 mins 31 secs
Luke 2:1-20
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 26
24 mins 17 secs
John 4:19-24
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 26
27 mins 37 secs
Hebrews 13:9-16
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 12
20 mins 15 secs
Romans 5:12-21

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm