Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Hits: 775
30 mins 40 secs
Job 42:1-17
Sun, Oct 13, 2013
Hits: 765
33 mins 26 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2013
Hits: 722
17 mins 47 secs
Exodus 12:1-1:13
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Hits: 741
26 mins 57 secs
Job 38:1-41:34
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Hits: 786
28 mins 53 secs
Job 32:1-37:24
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
Hits: 917
Job 28:1-31:40
Sun, Sep 01, 2013
Hits: 727
18 mins 46 secs
Mark 13:1-9
Sun, Aug 25, 2013
Hits: 646
31 mins 46 secs
Job 22:1-27:23
Sun, Aug 04, 2013
Hits: 697
20 mins 8 secs
John 13:21-38
Sun, Jul 28, 2013
Hits: 674
31 mins 2 secs
Job 15:1-21:34

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm