Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 4
1 Peter 2:4-8
Sermon Missing
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 11
23 mins 18 secs
Matthew 26:36-44
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 11
28 mins 14 secs
Mark 10:13-31
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 7
25 mins 37 secs
Psalm 39:4-8
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 14
12 mins 50 secs
2 Chronicles 26:1-10 & 2 Chronicles 26:15-21
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 10
21 mins 55 secs
Luke 24:36-53
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 12
25 mins 17 secs
1 Peter 2:1-3
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 33
27 mins 29 secs
Luke 14:25-35
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 13
24 mins 41 secs
Leviticus 19:2-18
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 12
23 mins 6 secs
Matthew 27:32-54

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm