Sermons

I Peter

I Peter

Feb 2017 - Sep 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 11
34 mins 10 secs
1 Peter 3:1-7
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 12
30 mins 51 secs
1 Peter 2:18-25
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 17
29 mins 19 secs
1 Peter 2:11-12
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 15
24 mins 10 secs
1 Peter 2:9-10
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 4
1 Peter 2:4-8
Sermon Missing
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 12
25 mins 17 secs
1 Peter 2:1-3
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 21
25 mins 7 secs
1 Peter 1:22-25
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 28
27 mins 26 secs
1 Peter 1:17-21
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 28
28 mins 41 secs
1 Peter 1:13-16
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 34
30 mins 29 secs
1 Peter 1:5-12

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm