Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 3
23 mins 32 secs
Philippians 1:12-18
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 11
34 mins 10 secs
1 Peter 3:1-7
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 12
30 mins 51 secs
1 Peter 2:18-25
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 13
23 mins 13 secs
Matthew 27:26 & Matthew 27:30-50
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 34
21 mins 54 secs
Matthew 18:21-35
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 15
23 mins 14 secs
1 Corinthians 12:31
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 23
22 mins 6 secs
Hebrews 2:5-18
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 17
29 mins 19 secs
1 Peter 2:11-12
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 15
24 mins 10 secs
1 Peter 2:9-10
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 15
21 mins 16 secs
John 9:1-41 & Luke 17:11-19

Weekly Activities

Monday

Ladies Bible Study
7:00pm

Tuesday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Wednesday

Prayer Meeting
7:00-8:00pm

Pioneer Girls
7:00-8:30pm

Stockade/Batallion
7:00-8:30pm

Thursday

Ladies Study
10:00am

Men's Study
7:30pm

Friday

Youth Group
7:00-9:00pm